Please logout when you are done using the tool. Closing the browser alone may not log you out. Also, even if there isn’t someone in the time slot you would like to use the tool for please reserve the time by creating the event anyway. That way in the case that someone wants to come on right after you, they will see that it is reserved and they can reserve it for when your time slot is up.
Reserve a little bit more time than you think you may need so that it can allow for going over without having to go back to the calendar to reserve more time. When you create the event in the calendar, just name of the event your first name and last initial. That’s all that is necessary in terms of info, along with the time you set the event for.